Former members

Hemlata Agarwala

Hemlata Agarwala
(Postdoctoral researcher 2016-2019)
hemlata.agarwala@kemi.uu.se
Currently researcher in the Ott’s Synthetic Molecular Group at Uppsala University, Sweden
https://www.kemi.uu.se/research/synthetic-molecular-chemistry/research-groups/ott-group/

Simon Arragain

Simon Arragain
(Postdoctoral Researcher 10/2014-09/2016)
sarragain@ucdavis.edu
Currently
 researcher associate at Department of Chemistry, University of California Davis, USA
http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~cramer/ 

Safwan Aroua

Safwan Aroua
(Postdoctoral Researcher 05/2015-08/2017)
safwan.aroua@yahoo.com
Currently preparing for the Agrégation competitive examination at ENS Ulm

Ornella Bimai

Ornella Bimai
(PhD Student 10/2015-11/2018)
ornella.bimai@dbb.su.se
Currently post-doc in the Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics (Sjöberg’s group), Stockholm University, Sweden

Charles Bou Nader

Charles Bou Nader
(PhD Student 10/2014-09/2017)
charles.bou-nader@nih.gov
Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Structural Biology of non coding RNAs and RNPs section, NIH, Bethesda, MD, USA
https://www-mslmb.niddk.nih.gov/zhang/zhanglab.html

Giorgio Caserta

Giorgio Caserta
(PhD Student 10/2013-12/2016)
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de
Currently post-doc “Biochemistry of Gas-Converting Biocatalysts”                                          
Max Volmer Laboratory

Department of Chemistry
Technische Universität Berlin
Straße des 17.Juni 135
10623 Berlin

Mathew Chambers

Matthew Chambers
(Postdoctoral Researcher 10/2013-05/2015)
mbc@email.unc.edu
Currently post-doc in Miller Group
http://millergroup.web.unc.edu/home/people/
Kenan Laboratories B-421
CB 3290
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290

Vincent Ching

H.Y. Vincent Ching
(Postdoctoral Researcher 03/2016-02/2017)
hongyuevincent.ching@uantwerpen.be
Currently post-doc in University of Antwerp, Wilrijk, Belgique
https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/rg/bimef/

Subal Dey

Subal Dey
(Postdoctoral researcher 2018-2019)
subal.dey@college-de-france.fr

Noémie Elgrishi

Noémie Elgrishi
(PhD Student 10/2011-05/2015)
noemie@email.unc.edu
Currently post-doc in Demspey Group
http://dempsey.web.unc.edu/people/
Kenan Laboratories C-441
CB 3290
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290

Cameron Fyfe

Cameron Fyfe
(Postdoctoral researcher 2016-2019)
cameron.fyfe@college-de-france.fr

Thibault Fogeron

Thibault Fogeron, preparation for the agrégation competitive examination

thibaultfogeron@gmail.com

Lucie Gonzalez

Lucie Gonzalez
(PhD Student 10/2012-10/2015)
lugonzalezcie@gmail.com

Pierre Hardouin

Pierre Hardouin
(PhD Student 10/2013-09/2017)
pierre.hardouin@college-de-france.fr

Currently: post-doc "Interactions hôte-pathogène"
Roussel Group
AFMB (Architecture et Fonction des Macromolécules Biologiques)
UMR 7257
Marseille

Alexandre Ismaïl

Alexandre Ismail
(PhD Student 10/2012-01/2016)
alexandre.ismail@supbiotech.fr

Currently:
Biofuels Research Scientist
Sup'Biotech
66 rue Guy Moquet
94800 Villejuif FRANCE

Victor Mougel

Victor Mougel
(CR2, CNRS, 01/2016-11/2018)
mougel@inorg.chem.ethz.ch

Currently Professor at ETH Zürich
D-CHAB/LAC
Vladimir-Prelog-Weg 1CH-8093
Zürich

Grégoire Paille

Grégoire Paille, PhD Student
gregoire.paille@college-de-france.fr

Jean-Philippe Porcher

Jean-Philippe Porcher
(PhD Student 10/2012-10/2015)
jpp086@hotmail.com

Dona Sleiman

Dona Sleiman
(Postdoctoral researcher 2018-2019)
dona.sleiman@college-de-france.fr

David Wakerley

David Wakerley
(Postdoctoral researcher 2018-2019)
david.wakerley@college-de-france.fr

Xia Wang

Xia Wang
(PhD Student 10/2014-09/2017)
xia.wang@college-de-france.fr