Former members

Simon Arragain

Simon Arragain
(Post-doctoral Researcher 10/2014-09/2016)
sarragain@ucdavis.edu
Currently:
Chercheur associé

Department of Chemistry, University of California Davis, USA : http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~cramer/ 

Safwan Aroua

Safwan Aroua
(Post-doctoral Researcher 05/2015-08/2017)
safwan.aroua@yahoo.com
Currently: en préparation de l’agrégation à l’ENS Ulm

Charles Bou Nader

Charles Bou Nader
(PhD Student 10/2014-09/2017)
charles.bou-nader@college-de-france.fr

Giorgio Caserta

Giorgio Caserta
(PhD Student 10/2013-12/2016)
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de

Currently: post-doc “Biochemistry of Gas-Converting Biocatalysts”                                          
Max Volmer Laboratory

Department of Chemistry
Technische Universität Berlin
Straße des 17.Juni 135
10623 Berlin

Mathew Chambers

Matthew Chambers
(Post-doctoral Researcher 10/2013-05/2015)
mbc@email.unc.edu

Currently: Post-doc
Miller Group
http://millergroup.web.unc.edu/home/people/
Kenan Laboratories B-421
CB 3290
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290

Vincent Ching

H.Y. Vincent Ching
(Post-doctoral Researcher 03/2016-02/2017)
hongyuevincent.ching@uantwerpen.be

Currently: post-doc
University of Antwerp, Wilrijk, Belgique
https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/rg/bimef/

Noémie Elgrishi

Noémie Elgrishi
(PhD Student 10/2011-05/2015)
noemie@email.unc.edu

Currently: Post-doc
Demspey Group
http://dempsey.web.unc.edu/people/
Kenan Laboratories C-441
CB 3290
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3290

Lucie Gonzalez

Lucie Gonzalez
(PhD Student 10/2012-10/2015)
lugonzalezcie@gmail.com

Pierre Hardouin

Pierre Hardouin
(PhD Student 10/2013-09/2017)
pierre.hardouin@college-de-france.fr

Alexandre Ismaïl

Alexandre Ismail
(PhD Student 10/2012-01/2016)
alexandre.ismail@supbiotech.fr

Currently:
Biofuels Research Scientist
Sup'Biotech
66 rue Guy Moquet
94800 Villejuif FRANCE

Jean-Philippe Porcher

Jean-Philippe Porcher
(PhD Student 10/2012-10/2015)
jpp086@hotmail.com

Xia Wang

Xia Wang
(PhD Student 10/2014-09/2017)
xia.wang@college-de-france.fr